Prints, Prints & Mucho Mas Prints!!!!

by thelookbookphilosophy

Back in the day when I had my clothing line, I was an avid consumer of Vlisco fabrics. Their Wax Hollaindais prints were a constant source of inspiration for me and I incorporated them into some of my favorite dresses and garments in the line. Since that time, Vlisco has grown and incorporated their own fashion and accessories collections. I am in love with many of their pieces, just looking at their line gives me that designer’s itch . . . . it almost hurts!!! . . . . Simply Gorgeous!!!!

The rich colors and patterns remind me of some pieces in Burberry’s recent Spring 2012 collection which I posted on back in November. The last 2 Burberry Prorsum collections have been on my wishlist since they debuted. The Spring collection is a wonderfully contemporary way to do prints . . . but I digress, yall are lucky my alarm just went off, I could’ve added another 2 paragraphs to this post!!!

Have a fantastic day!!! xo

All images courtesy of Vlisco.com

