Look Mom, I Got The Versatile Blogger Award!!!

by thelookbookphilosophy

Well, guys, in all my busy-ness (if that is a word), I did not even see that my friend Gaby from Culture Design nominated The LookBook Philosophy  for The Versatile Blogger Award!!! Thank you Gaby! 🙂 Here are the three rules that accompany this award:

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.

2. List 10 bloggers to pass the award on to. (At this point I am only able to nominate 5 blogs, as I have not had the time to frequent much more than that.)

Here are the  5 blogs I am nominating:

  1. Culture Design
  2. Maylana’s Closet
  3. Clutterbox Creative
  4. They’re Just Clothes
  5. Over The Story

3. List seven things about yourself!!! (In case you didn’t know)

  1. I love celebrating the positive differences in other people and cultures.
  2. I have an undying love for fashion, unique objects, kindness, big hair and beautiful photography.
  3. I love to encourage people in following their dreams.
  4. It is imperative that I live amongst green grass, trees, flowers and plants, or I will melt into an unrecognizable blob.
  5. I am a recovering shy person dealing with a life-long bout of hermit-itis. (I still have flare ups, but they are diminishing daily! However, I have accepted the fact that my hermit-like tendencies are here to stay.)
  6. I never cease to be amazed by God’s greatness and love.
  7. I am definitely a work in progress, but I am enjoying the journey!

p.s. to those blogs who were nominated, please do not feel pressured to accept it! I know some people aren’t that crazy about receiving awards. 🙂

