I’m Just Plain Old Obsessed with: __________________

by thelookbookphilosophy

Markus Lupfer Lara Lips T

Zoe Karssen Boys T

A great way to style a printed T

Lanvin Married in the Sun Embellished T

Malene Birger Silos Teddy Print Jersey T

Faces of Time T by Multeepurpose

I just LOVE a great printed T. Especially when the cut, color, and materials are superb. My wardrobe consists mostly of plain T shirts, but I have always been drawn to printed T’s. This year I am planning to add more to my stash. Recently, I discovered a company called Multeepurpose. They produce their T shirts domestically (YAY!) using pvc-free, digital water based prints, and best of all, Multeepurpose will donate 20% of each in-store purchase to a non-profit organization. What a wonderful way to give while getting!!

Visit Multeepurpose here for more socially conscious T’s, all other featured T shirts can be purchased via Net-a-Porter.

