Your Vote Counts!! Reader Feedback

by thelookbookphilosophy

So I’ve officially been blogging for 3 months as of today!!! I am obviously still a newbie, and the blog is still taking shape, growing and changing as I find my footing. I am thrilled to have those of you who are following The LookBook Philosophy along for the ride! It means a lot to me to know that someone out there is listening and garnering whatever touches them from the pages of this blog!

On that note, I want to ask you to help me be a better blogger by giving you more of what you like. Below you will find a quick, easy, anonymous poll. Please answer the following six questions so that I can continue to make The LookBook Philosophy a place of nurturing, encouragement and fashion fabulousness!!! Feel free to comment as well. Please be honest, there will be no hurt feelings here. I’m  just looking to make this a better place for all of us! xo

p.s. be sure to scroll down, there are 6 questions in this poll. Thanks!!!

